Dear Wendy: “Should I Pursue A Long-Distance Relationship Or Move On Already?”

Dear Wendy Logo

I have been talking to this guy for a few months now. We were good friends in college and reconnected via Facebook and upgraded our flirtatious banter to texting and phone calls. He lives about four hours away from me (I realize this is not really that long distance considering you moved across the country for a guy). We have each visited each other once in the last two months. Both of us have spoken candidly about wanting to date but it’s always under the pretext of “if you lived here.” He’s asked me to move in with him numerous times, and while I know I wouldn’t do that on a whim, I would be willing to do long-distance for a little while to see how compatible we are and then in, like, a year revisit the idea of moving. Should I give up and move on? Or should I try to talk to him about it? I can’t imagine losing anything by telling him how I feel, even if he says absolutely not to long-distance then I’ll know for sure that we should stop talking right? —Feeling Lost

Source: http://www.thefrisky.com/post/246-dear-wendy-should-i-pursue-a-long-distance-relationship-or-moa/?eref=RSS

Stripper Profile NRW

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

